与团队见面

刷卡
首席执行官
Andrew MacDonald

拥有在主要蓝筹公司为零售和在线游戏行业工作20年的经验。已经成功地应用了专注于个体玩家的营销保留技术,并确保高质量的游戏发行来促进业务增长。是一位热衷于数据分析的敏锐的疑难解决者。

首席运营官
Mike Leys

超过34年的专业经验,其中包括30年在营销部门的经验。资深经理和资深营销专家,具有全球在线和离线营销和电子商务所有领域的知识和被证明的参与。他的行业经验包括iGaming、娱乐、移动、零售、金融服务。自2005年以来,在线上博彩领域 - 成功推出了一系列以吸引优质玩家为重点的在线游戏网站。

首席技术官
Steve Giordano Imbroll

完整的10年软件开发经验,7年商业智能、银行和财务经验。a.o., Sony, Uber & PKR科技的高度熟练的产品开发商。解决来自各个部门多个请求的专业问题解决者。公司业绩复杂性的远见者。最近着迷于游戏和证券。

合规专家
Nathen Lockett

最近毕业于红砖英国大学(莱斯特),拥有强大的法律资质。CRM顾问和合规专家。对在线游戏充满激情,一流的头脑。对不断变化的游戏环境有一个全新的认识。

营销合作伙伴专家
Adam Spargo

拥有在线游戏行业7年多的市场营销经验,专注于获取新玩家以及开发新业务的良好记录。积极参与日常管理、市场营销、客户关系管理、品牌、社交媒体、活动管理、赞助和VIP项目。

网站领导 / 后端开发者
Grzegorz Dymek

13年信息技术行业经验。博彩项目11年经验。喜欢从头开始构建项目。目前在第三个赌场系统上工作。游戏设计师、数学家、系统架构师和开发人员。

后端开发者
Michał Huppert

20年信息技术行业经验:程序员和项目经理。超过10年的赌场系统。他创建了许多摄影测量和遥感出版物。他毕业大地测量学,但他的真正激情是信息技术领域。

质量保证
Orlan Gansiniec

6年质量工程师经验,3年测试管理经验。ISTQB高级测试经理。专注于侧重手动和自动化测试、性能和用户体验的现代技术。7年多资深编程质量顾问的角色。

首席前端开发人员
Mykola Kapravchuk

超过9年在应用程序、游戏和界面领域的经验。客户、网络应用程序和CRM系统技术支持者。HTML5专家。精心的设计师和经验丰富的数据库开发人员。高度积极主动的前端开发人员。

前端开发人员
Mateusz Krawczyński

5年多在信息技术领域的经验。资深前端开发程序员,主要是React和Redux。强烈参与创建自己的项目。

网页/WordPress 开发人员
Bartłomiej Smagacz

具有2年多全堆栈开发人员经验(JS,Wordpress),在此之前1年C++经验。还作为网络开发人员和前-后端/区块链开发人员。加密货币的热心者,具有家庭音乐的深沉声音。

移动开发人员
Mateusz Kłodnicki

软件开发人员和安卓爱好者。将移动技术推向极限。移动应用程序和游戏开发专家。强烈关注最佳的UX体验和应用程序性能。仍然在寻找成长的领域和掌握他的编程技巧。

移动开发人员
Sławomir Król

在移动工程行业拥有5年的宝贵经验。各种技术的专家,包括Swift,Obj-C,Java和Kotlin。从零开始编制的应用程序的作者,被成千上万的用户使用。喜欢在堆栈溢出方面帮助人们。新的加密货币爱好者。

Meet the team

SWIPE
CEO
Andrew MacDonald

20 years of experience in Retail and Online gaming working for major blue-chip companies. Successfully applying marketing retention techniques focussing on the individual player as well as ensuring quality game offerings to promote business growth. A keen troubleshooter with a strong data focus.

CMO
Mike Leys

Over 34 years of professional experience, including 30 years in marketing sector. Senior Manager and senior marketing specialist with knowledge and proofed involvement in all areas of on and offline marketing and ecommerce across the world. His sector experience includes iGaming, entertainment, mobile, retail, financial services. Since 2005 in the iGaming sector - successfully launching a number of online gaming sites with a focus on attracting quality players.

CTO
Steve Giordano Imbroll

Full 10 years of Software Development experience, 7 years of Business Intelligence, Banking and Finances. High skilled product developer for, a.o., Sony, Uber & PKR Technologies. Professional juggler of multiple requests from various departments. Visioner on the intricacies of the company’s performance. Recently fascinated with Gaming and Securities.

Compliance Specialist
Nathen Lockett

Recently graduated from a Red Brick British University (Laicester) with a strong Law qualification. CRM Consultant and Compliance Specialist. Passionate about online gaming and a first-class mind. Have a fresh perspective for the ever-changing gaming environment.

Marketing Partner Specialist
Adam Spargo

Over 7 years of marketing experience in the online gaming industry, with a focus on new player acquisition and a proven track record of developing new business. Heavily involved in the day to day management, Marketing, CRM, Brand, Social Media, Events Management and Sponsorship and the VIP Programme.

Site Leader / Backend Developer
Grzegorz Dymek

13 years of experience in IT sector. 11 years in gambling projects. Likes to build projects from scratch. Currently working on 3rd casino system. Game designer, mathematician, system architect and developer.

Backend Developer
Michał Huppert

20 years of experience in IT sector: programmer & project manager. Over 10 years in casino systems. He created many publications of photogrammetry and remote sensing. He graduated geodesy, but his true passion is IT area.

QA
Orlan Gansiniec

6 years of experience as a Quality Engineer and 3 years in Test Managing. Advanced Level Test Manager ISTQB. Specializes in modern technologies with focus on manual and automation tests, performance, and user experience. Over 7 years in a role of Senior Consultant of Programming Quality.

Leader Frontend Developer
Mykola Kapravchuk

More than 9 years of experience in applications, games and interfaces. Technical supporter for customers, web-applications and CRM systems. Expert in HTML5 . Scrupulate designer and experienced databases developer. Highly motivated leader of front-end development.

Frontend Developer
Mateusz Krawczyński

Over 5 years of experience in IT area. Senior frontend developer programmer, mostly with React and Redux. Strongly involved in creating own projects.

Web Page/WordPress Developer
Bartłomiej Smagacz

Full Stack Web developer with over 2 years of experience (JS, Wordpress), earlier 1 year in C++. Also Web Developer and Front-end/Blockchain Developer. Enthusiast of cryptocurrency, and deep sounds of house music.

Mobile Developer
Mateusz Kłodnicki

Software developer and Android enthusiast. Pushing mobile technologies to the limits. Specialist of development of mobile apps and games. Intensely focused on the best UX and App performance. Still looking for areas to grow up and master his programming skills.

Mobile Developer
Sławomir Król

5 years of valuable experience in the Mobile Engineering industry. Specialist in various technologies, including Swift, Obj-C, Java and Kotlin. The author of applications sewn from scratch and used by hundreds of thousands of users. Likes to help people on stackoverflow. Fresh cryptocurrencies enthusiast.